Spalding Tutor List

 

Spalding Authorized Tutors by State

 

Name

State, City

Phone

Email

Alt. Phone

Eileen

Oliver

AL, Birmingham

205-441-8115

eileen.oliver@yahoo.com

Nichole

Manmano

AZ, Chandler

nicholemanmano@hotmail.com

Cassie

Nolan

AZ, Gilbert 480-307-5376

cassienolan8@gmail.com

 

Jane

Skinner

AZ, Gilbert

480-507-5878

jeteach2000@hotmail.com

Lisa

Davidson

AZ, Goodyear   lisadavidson@alhambraesd.org  

Karen

Bell

AZ, Green Valley

520-294-9552

Carol

Colella

AZ, Mesa

colella.carol@cusd80.com

Veronica

Freeland

AZ, Phoenix

623-516-8814

freelandwriter@aol.com

McKenzie

Hawkins

AZ, Phoenix

602-284-4588

hawkinsmckenzie@gmail.com

Annie

Elmore

AZ, Scottsdale

480-948-2114

480 580-3917

Christine

Globokar

AZ, Scottsdale 480-861-4087 ceglo66@gmail.com  

Heather

Mayhew

AZ, Scottsdale

602-405-4248

hmayhew@ymail.com

Ya-mei

Lee

AZ, Tempe

480-777-0916

yamei.shaffer@gmail.com

480-215-7558

Daniel

Shaffer

AZ, Tempe

480-777-0916

daniel.shaffer@gmail.com

480-215-7558

Tami Loreto

AZ,
602-828-3534 chateau4731@gmail.com  

Linda

Boyd

CA, Valencia

wboydz@pacbell.net

Laurel

Tessitore

FL, Largo

727-723-4488

lttutoring7@gmail.com

727-595-3408

Teresa

Jackman

ID, Pocatello

tjackman0@gmail.com

Kay Eads LA, Metairie 225-241-1821 lumenchristikay@cox.net  

Jerry

Dawson

LA, Natchitoches

318-352-7074

jdawson@suddenlink.net

318-332-1045

David

Weemhoff

MI, Grandville

dwbiker@aol.com

Bonnie Lee

Apple

NY, New York

212-396-1947

Regina Marshall

TX, Dallas 928-892-8109 reginamarshall13@gmail.com  

Bertha

Zapata

TX, Dallas

jerry@ezzapata.com

Gina

Underwood

TX, San Antonio

903-841-2787

gina_underwood@yahoo.com

 

Karen

Hornberger

UT, Lindon

khornberger@timpacademy.org

Tara

Holmes

WA, Orient

509-738-2350

tara@orient.k12.wa.us

509-684-6873